National Executive

Chair

Debbie Gibbons
T – 07979444443
E – debbie.gibbons@laiog.org

Exec Officer

Mick Hopkins
T – 07713 626 363
E – Mick.hopkins@laiog.org

Vice Chair

Stuart Limb
T – 0116 454 2615
E – Stuart.Limb@leicester.gov.uk

Secretary

John Watson
T – 02380 713862
E – john.watson4@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Treasurer

Alistair Webb
T – 01494 732227
E – awebb@chiltern.gov.uk

Executive Officer

Ben Marshall
T – 07858 219769
E – bmarshall@lambeth.gov.uk

Executive Officer / Webmeister

Garym Lambert
T – 0208 821 5102
E – glambert@onehousinggroup.co.uk

Exec Officer

Garry Coote
T – 01895 250369
E – gcoote@hillingdon.gov.uk

Details of regional contacts can be found within the members only area of the website.