National Executive

Chair

Debbie Gibbons
T – 01252 398352
E – debbie.gibbons@rushmoor.gov.uk

Vice Chair

Stuart Limb
T – 0116 454 2615
E – Stuart.Limb@leicester.gov.uk

Secretary

John Watson
T – 02380 834173
E – john.watson@southampton.gov.uk

Treasurer

Alistair Webb
T – 01494 732227
E – awebb@chiltern.gov.uk

Training / Exec Officer

Shawn Senior
T – 01709 823399
E – shawn.senior@rotherham.gov.uk

Exec Officer

Chris Freeman
T – 01954 713094
E – chris.freeman@scambs.gov.uk

Exec Officer

Mick Hopkins
T – 01543 308917
E – michael.hopkins@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Exec Officer

Andrew Williams
T – 01248 752619
E – mawfi@anglesey.gov.uk

Exec Officer [co-opted]

Garry Coote
T – 01895 250369
E – gcoote@hillingdon.gov.uk

Exec Officer / Web Meister

Garym Lambert
T – 0151 666 3492
E – GarymLambert@wirral.gov.uk

Details of regional contacts can be found within the members only area of the website.